HOURS
M, W, F
T & TH
6 am - 7 pm
6 am - 6 pm

Ratings & Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Clean facility and a very helpful staff. My Therapist truly cares about my progression and remains attentive to my related aches, pains and temporary limitations. Making appointments was very easy and flexible and the staff worked tremendously with my work comp to assure my care was continuous.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I like to mention that all the staff at Newbury Park PT are so kind and nice to my father,
he is getting better every week.
The customer service at this location is the best that you can expect.
If anybody needs physical therapy, I recommend this location.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Words can't begin to explain or do justice to my experience with Bernadine Thomas. She is the most skilled and knowledgable PT I have ever seen. Nobody could relieve my hip discomfort after my surgery like she did. With manual therapy, my pain went from a 9 or 10 to a 1 or 0. Lifesaver. Thank you!!
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I have used Newbury Park Physical Therapy multiple times over the past three years. Very skilled therapist take care of your every need and get you back on the road to recovery.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Saved my life....seriously. I was unable to walk because of sciatic leg pain after back surgery, when I was referred to Dennis. He not only taught me techniques to strengthen my core but gave me the tools to get my mind back into a positive place. Can't thank him enough for what he has done to me. Newbury Park Physical Therapy actually cares. Clean and staff is great.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
NPPT is the best! Stop walking around in pain and get yourself in to see them.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Staff and Facility. They are attentive and thorough. Clean and versatile equipment. Front desk is very friendly, appointments were a breeze, they accommodated my busy work schedule with ease. I highly recommend, no matter the age or injury.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
The staff were very nice. My therapist Alicia helped release the tightness in my lower back and release the severe pain I was having. The exercises she showed me were simple and helpful to stretch my hips and completely removed all pain from my back.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I have been a patient for about 6 weeks following a total knee replacement and I feel I have improved significantly since starting treatment . The therapist that I have, and her staff are so professional and considerate to their patients. All the aides are so attentive and kind. I highly recommend Newbury Park Physical Therapy.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I have had several injuries that required Physical Therapy. NPPT was one of the groups that were recommended to me and I am very satisfied with the outcome.

Over the years as these injuries occurred, I was sent to other therapists, with mixed results. I have returned to NPPT and depend upon their expertise. I will not stray from their guiding ways again. The staff at NPPT is professional, courteous and concerned about my well being. They are interested in resolving the problem; they show me how to reduce the chance of injury and work closely to see that my concerns are addressed.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
NPPT and my yoga class has been a life saver for me. I continue to use the exercises that I was taught. The atmosphere is friendly and professional. I am so glad to be part of NPPT
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
NPPT is awesome! I came in after experiencing some lower back issues, and Bernie was a great help. She taught me how to stretch properly, and the treatment I received was great. Thank you NPPT!
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Best treatment I have every had the pleasure to experience. Thanks Tim!
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Great Senior Fitness Instructor, fun people, good for all seniors a must!
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
This is the first time that I have had physical therapy. I did not know what to expect, the results were positive. The staff is wonderful and my therapist Alicia was very helpful with explaining everything to me during my course of treatment.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Very Good Experience. My back feels better and the exercises the therapist introduced is helpful.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I take the neuro class at NPPT. Carol is the most knowledgeable and caring fitness trainer I have has equipment and the pleasure of working with. She has an endless variety of exercises and advice to help you.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
My balance and endurance is improving. Encouraged to do workout on my foam roll at home.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I have been coming to NPPT for many years. The location and office is state of the art. Friendly staff, the follow-up is amazing. I often refer others to NPPT to see Dennis. Dennis is the best and if you are experiencing any issues or discomforts; when you leave Dennis you will be feeling GREAT! Thank you for being here for me!
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
All the sessions were very helpful and improved my daily functions.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I have been in therapy for a number of years and the therapists are so caring. My experiences have all been so positive. They want you to get better. Thanks to all who have helped me.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Ease of location was great for me. 5 min from home. Friendly reception and nice art work and water in reception were enjoyable Especially liked Miguel's caring attitude--asking several times if I was doing ok.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Nppt is the place people come with lots of problem and pain after a few therapy sessions they become a new person and happy free of pain. For the reason I rated them 5 because really love it.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
NPPT helped me understand pain and helped me to focus on reducing stress in life to reduce pain rather than believing that there is something wrong with the tissue. Denis was awesome in providing me with papers and videos to read and see to change my understanding of pain upside down.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
NPPT has taken care of me and my family when we've needed Physical Therapy. Everyone from the receptionist to the therapist is friendly, professional and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone needing care. They go the extra mile to make you comfortable as well as setting you up for success.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
What a great facility! The front office staff is courteous and professional. The location is convenient, always clean and neat. The therapists go out of their way to really listen to my concerns. They provide education and 'homework' that achieves the goals we set together.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Very positive experience having never received physical therapy before. I would highly recommend Newbury Park PT. I am 85, and after my experience at Newbury Park Physical Therapy, I feel confident that I can remain active at my age.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Newbury Park Physical Therapy has been a wonderful experience for me. The staff has excellent knowledge to provide great care for patients. My treatments were well planned and organized and have given me great relief. I would highly recommend NPPT to all my friends.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Alicia is a five-star physical therapist! she is the only PT who has helped me--ever! she is warm and experienced. I have been going to her for many years.whenever i have a flare-up. She has changed my life. now i can do all the physical activities i want.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I came into Newbury Park Physical Therapy originally for an injury that occurred 2 years prior. Within five weeks they had me feeling like nothing ever happened! The whole crew was excellent and made me feel welcomed and at home.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I'm so grateful for NPPT. Everyone from the front of the office to the back has been extremely helpful and kind. Special Thanks to Bernie who continues to help me work through a variety of injuries. It has been an excellent experience.
June 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
NP PT is awesome! They are wonderful! I know that i will be back to my boxing soon and back to my old self. I could not not imagine going anywhere else for my treatment.
June 30, 2017